Laura Lierman

Phone: +32 (0) 471 41 49 16
Email: laura@baracusagency.com Facebook: facebook.com/laura.lierman Communication & Promotion manager / Booker

Nele Buys

Phone: +32 (0) 498 11 64 48
Email: nele@baracusagency.com
Facebook: facebook.com/buys.nele

Bram Van de velde

Phone: +32 (0) 484 62 39 52
Email: bram@baracusagency.com Facebook: facebook.com/bramftf

Sven De Scheemaeker

Phone: +32 (0) 478 45 42 78
Email: sven@baracusagency.com
Chief Financial and Administration officer

Jens Tytgat

Phone: +32 (0) 486 84 09 77
Email: jens@baracusagency.com
Facebook: facebook.com/jens.tytgat

Vincent Heyvaert

Phone: +32 (0) 471 35 12 81
Email: vincent@baracusagency.com